📅 September 8th to 10th, 2017 // 📍 Tournament Capital Venues, Kamloops
📅 September 8th to 10th, 2017 // 📍 Tournament Capital Venues, Kamloops

Register

SportVenueContactEmailRegistration
SquashNo Limits GymDave Cluttondclutton@telus.netRegister Now
TennisKamloops Tennis CentreKelly Hubbardktccoach@gmail.comRegister Now
VolleyballPacific Way Elementary SchoolMatt Loadermattloader@hotmail.caRegister Now
PickleballRiverside Park - Pickleball CourtsTim Mahvpkpbc@gmail.comRegister Now
SlopitchTournament Capital RanchGordon Bellgebell@shaw.caRegister Now
Women's HockeyMcArthur Island Sport and Event CenterLynn Gottfriedsonlynn.gottfriedson@kib.caRegister Now
Mountain BikingKenna Cartwright Park and Pineview ValleyTed Mortonted@bcenduro.comRegister Now